Undefeated

Undefeated

I observed the tiny ants,
scavenging for some food.
Gathering little things,
that might taste good.
Try to set an obstacle
onward as they go.
They’ll find a way out,
whether high or low.
Marching like an army,
armoured with faith of steel,
eventually reaching their goal
with their undefeated zeal.
Here’s a lesson to learn –
winners never stop.
Focus and move ahead-
fall…but never give up!

©2021 Taruchaya. All rights reserved.

Photo credit : WordPress Media Library

Author: Taruchaya

I'm the vast azure sky...I always look up very high. I'm the indefatigable air...my mark is present everywhere. I'm the water of ocean and sea...you just can't live without me. I'm the unrestrained fire. I'm a secret desire. I'm the ineffable earth. I'm ineluctable since birth !!

One thought on “Undefeated”

Leave a comment